List of NBA Players Eligible for Trade This December 15

List of NBA Players Eligible for Trade This December 15

NBA general managers, as well as sportsbook pay per head bookies have blocked off December 15. It is, after all, a big day for the league. December 15 marks the day when players who have signed new contracts during the offseason can be traded. This basically launches trade season, which will run until February 10 next year. Normally, more exciting trades will happen closer to the deadline.

But this is a great time for bookies to add more betting options. As long as you keep track of sports news, then you can offer lines on possible trade options for teams, such as the Philadelphia 76ers regarding Ben Simmons, or the Nets who are willing to trade Kyrie Irving. With so many possibilities, here are the players who will be eligible for trade. Keep in mind that some of these players will have the chance to veto a trade.

NBA Players Eligible for Trade This December 15

List of NBA Players Eligible for Trade This December 15Atlanta Hawks

Gorgui Dieng

Solomon Hill

Lou Williams


Boston Celtics

Enes Freedom

Dennis Schröder


Brooklyn Nets

LaMarcus Aldridge

DeAndre’ Bembry

Blake Griffin

James Johnson

Patty Mills

Paul Millsap


Charlotte Hornets

Ish Smith

Kelly Oubre


Chicago Bulls

Lonzo Ball

Tony Bradley

Alex Caruso

DeMar DeRozan

Javonte Green

Alize Johnson


Cleveland Cavaliers

Lauri Markkanen

Kevin Pangos


Dallas Mavericks

Reggie Bullock

Sterling Brown

Tim Hardaway Jr.

Boban Marjanovic

Frank Ntilikina


Denver Nuggets

Will Barton

JaMychal Green

Jeff Green

Austin Rivers


Detroit Pistons

Frank Jackson

Cory Joseph

Saben Lee

Trey Lyles

Rodney McGruder

Kelly Olynyk


Golden State Warriors

Nemanja Bjelica

Andre Iguodala

Otto Porter


Houston Rockets

Daniel Theis


Indiana Pacers

Torrey Craig


Los Angeles Clippers

Nicolas Batum

Kawhi Leonard

Justise Winslow


Los Angeles Lakers

Carmelo Anthony

Trevor Ariza

Kent Bazemore

Wayne Ellington

Dwight Howard

DeAndre Jordan

Malik Monk

Kendrick Nunn

Rajon Rondo


Miami Heat

Dewayne Dedmon

Udonis Haslem

Kyle Lowry

Markieff Morris

Victor Oladipo

Max Strus

P.J. Tucker

Gabe Vincent

Omer Yurtseven


Milwaukee Bucks

Thanasis Antetokounmpo

George Hill

Rodney Hood

Semi Ojeleye

Bobby Portis


New Orleans Pelicans

Devonte’ Graham

Willy Hernangomez

Didi Louzada

Garrett Temple


New York Knicks

Alec Burks

Evan Fournier

Taj Gibson

Nerlens Noel

Kemba Walker


Oklahoma City Thunder

Mike Muscala


Orlando Magic

Robin Lopez

E’Twaun Moore

Moritz Wagner


Philadelphia 76ers

Andre Drummond

Danny Green

Georges Niang


Phoenix Suns

Frank Kaminsky

JaVale McGee

Abdel Nader

Chris Paul

Elfrid Payton


Portland Trail Blazers

Ben McLemore

Tony Snell

Cody Zeller


Sacramento Kings

Maurice Harkless

Alex Len


San Antonio Spurs

Keita Bates-Diop

Zach Collins

Bryn Forbes

Jock Landale

Doug McDermott


Toronto Raptors

Khem Birch

Isaac Bonga

Sviatoslav Mykhailiuk


Utah Jazz

Mike Conley

Rudy Gay

Hassan Whiteside


Washington Wizards

Spencer Dinwiddie

Raul Neto


Get the Best Sports Betting Software for Bookies Here!